Community Advisory Board | Nashville Public Radio

Community Advisory Board

The Nashville Public Radio Community Advisors are a board of local residents broadly representative of the station's listenership who meet regularly with station staff to provide feedback. Their advice focuses on making sure we provide the programs and services most needed by our community.

Community Advisors: 
Taylor Berry
Rodney Diggs
Drew Dunlop
Austin Fabel
Peter Kadesky
Komail Khalili
Heather Stewart
John Triggs


Todd Freyling, Chair

Community Advisors Meeting Dates for 2018: 
February 28
May 16
August 22
November TBD